Results Posting Schedule and Ballots Remaining to be Processed – June 7, 2022 Statewide Direct Primary Election

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

  • 8:30 p.m. – First posting of Unofficial Election Night Results
  • 10 p.m. – Posting of Unofficial Election Night Results
  • 12 a.m. – Posting of Unofficial Election Night Results
  • 2:30 a.m. – Posting of Unofficial Election Night Results
  • 3:15 a.m. – Final Unofficial Election Night Results

Wednesday, June 8 – 4:15 p.m. posting of Unofficial Election Results

Thursday, June 9 – 4 p.m. posting of Unofficial Election Results

Friday, June 10 – 4 p.m. posting of Unofficial Election Results

Monday, June 13 – 11 a.m. posting of Unofficial Election Results

Monday, June 13 – 4 p.m. posting of Unofficial Election Results

Monday, June 13 – 6 p.m. posting of Unofficial Election Results

Tuesday, June 14 – 11 a.m. posting of Unofficial Election Results

Thursday, June 16 – 4 p.m. posting of Unofficial Election Results

Thursday, June 23 – 4 p.m. posting of Unofficial Election Results

Thursday, June 30 – 4 p.m. posting of Unofficial Election Results

Tuesday, July 5 – Final Certified Election Results